Pemiscot County Health Center Staff and Board of Directors

Staff

Gerri Smith, Administrator

Mickey Wilkerson, RN

Eli Dodson, RN

Tiffany Rhodes, Receptionist

Rita Mills, Administrative Assistant

Carlene Williams, WIC Coordinator/Nutritionist

Sara Byrd, WIC Receptionist

Laura Delgadillo, WIC Receptionist

Jon Wolford, Enviromentalist

Jerry Lathum, Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

 
Jerry Lathum
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
lathuj@lpha.mopublic.org
Gerri Smith
Administrator
gsmith@pemiscothealth.com
Tiffany Rhodes
Receptionist
trhodes@pemiscothealth.com
Rita Mills
Administrative Assistant
rmills@pemiscothealth.com
Eli Dodson
Registered Nurse
edodson@pemiscothealth.com
Mickey Wilkerson
Registered Nurse
mwilkerson@pemiscothealth.com
Laura Delgadillo
WIC Clerk
ldelgadillo@pemiscothealth.com
Sara Byrd
WIC Clerk
sbyrd@pemiscothealth.com
Carlene Williams
WIC Coordinator/Nutritionist
cwilliams@pemiscothealth.com
Jon Wofford
Environmentalist
jwofford@pemiscothealth.com

Board of Directors

Linda Burnett, Chairman

Barbara DeWeese, Vice Chairman

Timmy Gardner, Treasurer

Libby Banks, Secretary

David Vandyke, Member

 
 

Pemiscot County Health Center
Hayti, MO 63851
P: 573.359.1656 | F: 573.359.0159
info@pemiscothealth.com | login | email